A road to nowhere…

 

I was going along the road,
where i didn’t want to go,
my footsteps sounding all along,
i was walking since so long.

Along the way i found you,
you were lost and i felt sorry for you,
come don’t you cry said i,
we will go together along this road.

I took  your hand and showed you the way,
you smiled and we laughed all along the way,
suddenly i saw the end of the lane,
and i realised we both were insane.

We had reached dead end,
i knew not what i must do,
lost and hungry and so dizzy,
you blamed me and were so angry.

Why did you do this to me you asked,
i was better off without you before,
you walked away without looking back,
then i knew our bond was a thing of the past.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. best vitamin a face cream
    Jan 27, 2012 @ 00:07:24

    I’m typically to running a weblog and i really recognize your content. The post has truly peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

