Choice to be made…

I had a choice to make one day,
a choice that changed my life,
one would make me so very happy,
the other would bring me joy.

I had time before i took my decision,
each thought made me more confused,
friends couldn’t help nor could my family,
what was i to do i knew not unfortunately.

I thought of running away where none knew me,
all by myself i perhaps could begin a new life,
parents and friends would be shattered,
i had to choose some day soon i realised.

I went on a holiday in search of answers,
maybe i would think clearly away from all,
soothed by the sound of the river flowing by,
i let my mind wander over options i had.

Finally i decided and i was so relieved,
no more thinking i had enough of that i feel,
come what may i woud handle the situation,
what happens is always for the best i surmised.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pozycjonowanie warszawa
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 17:26:07

    Ha ha… I was just browsing around and took a glimpse at these responses. I can’t believe there’s still this much attention. Thanks for writing about this.

    Reply

  2. zaplecze seo
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 23:43:02

    I’m a repeated readers of one’s blog posts. My spouse and i appreciated the recent one along with other blogposts in your blog site a lot i have got enrolled in the actual blog’s Feed inside Thunderbird. Even considering stealing some thoughts and put them to work. Retain every one of the great work indicators submitting more educational blogposts. Thanks a lot. Time spent well for this publish.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

