I miss you so…

Do i make you smile?
does it help you feel better….
i wish i could know!!

When i meet you outside my door,
it makes me so glad…oh yes it does.

It’s been so long now,
since i saw you outside my door
that i feel so alone…

when i knock at your door,
i hope you would open it,
but you are not there…

Where have you gone,
won’t you come back to me,
please say you would.

i will be there,
i won’t ever leave you,
you can believe me.

Someone has come where you once lived,
but they cannot replace what you meant.

So long oh long………..since you are gone…….
I miss you so…i miss you so…i miss you so

Leave a Reply

