Torn and Mended

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Born a innocent child naive and fragile,
not knowing what life meant at all,
crawling,holding,walking step by step,
watching the world with anticipation.

Fate had something else in store,
hands which held were not in support,
touched,fondled,caressed unknowingly,
innocence was lost forever so suddenly.

Growing up was more a fear than exciting,
what was happening was not fun but frightening,
each step was hesitant,each move full of caution,
unseen corners held objects so disgusting.

Silently suffering praying for it to end,
wondering was this real and would it ever end.
Cursing and crying pleading for it to stop,
nothing worked,the devil had found a cause.

Strength comes from within in times like these,
life is for living inspite of such ugly beasts.
Nature has unique ways of healing slowly,
time helped in mending the wounds fully.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bubblerize
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 23:35:32

    I think youve produced some really interesting points. Not as well many people would truly think about this the way you just did. Im truly impressed that theres so a lot about this subject thats been uncovered and you did it so nicely, with so substantially class. Great 1 you, man! Actually good stuff right here.

    Reply

  2. Horacio Gesualdo
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 08:53:50

    Hello I’ve just created a new blog on How I trade forex. I throughly enjoyed reviewing your site, and I pray you find mind as significant as I found yours!

    Reply

  3. Bee Macclairty
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 13:28:07

    It’s a challange to always be original but I think what you’re doing is great. Keep up the good work.

    Reply

  4. Joseph Ryley
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 19:21:38

    Im impressed, I need to say. Incredibly hardly ever do I come across a blog thats both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the head. Your weblog is essential; the concern is something that not sufficient folks are talking intelligently about. Im really happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this issue.

    Reply

    • borntobfree
      Oct 17, 2011 @ 12:45:16

      Thank you so much.I know it is tough and challenging to write something which isn’t common.I try my level best to do so.But without encouragement it is slow going!!Once again thank you:)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

