Why??????

I wonder why i find it so difficult at times to talk to people who actually care about me.I dread certain questions and certain advice which perhaps is for my own good!!I just dont feel like listening or pondering over what they have to say….

Due to this i have realised now, i have lost many friends and relatives.Its all because of this uncomfortable feeling or rather fear that they may ask me something i have no answer to…..Just hope i can find a way to handle this better soon before its too late 😦

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. artisticked
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 05:37:52

    I wonder how
    I wonder why
    Yesterday you told me ’bout the blue blue sky
    And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree
    I’m turning my head up and down
    I’m turning turning turning turning turning around
    And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
    And I wonder, wonder

    ::: Fools garden :: Lemon tree lyrics :::

    Reply

  2. borntobfree
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 07:45:50

    Nice lyrics ….as always:)………………………..I wonder how you have heard so much.I wonder how you remember so much…I wonder I wonder I wonder

    Reply

Leave a Reply

