Alone

Alone in this World,
No one to call My own,
Loneliness my SoulMate,
Tears my only Solace.
 
Years pass by,
Time Flies,
Thoughts change as i grow Older,
And Life begins to seem brighter.

No More Sadness, No More Pain,
Only Happiness and Smiles I Gain,
Each Day is a New Beginning,
Mingled with a Tingling Feeling.

What will happen I dont Know or Care,
I Live for Today and do My Share,
Spreading Smiles, Holding Hands,
Lifting Spirits,Breaking Limits……..

I Gain a lot,I Lose a Lot,
I Care Not for what I Lost…

 
Leave a Reply

